It's official -- people in Warner Robins will have three candidates to vote for in the mayoral race.

Qualifying ended Friday. The city says Joe Musselwhite, former mayor Chuck Shaheen, and current Mayor Randy Toms qualified. Voters will cast their ballots on November 7th.

Here are others who qualified for other races in the city.

City Council Post 1 (at large):

Eric Langston, Daron Lee, Jim Taylor, and Jeffery L. Walker.

City Council Post 3:

Keith Lauritsen (Incumbent) and Terri L Murray.

City Council Post 5:

Clifford Holmes (Incumbent)