Current Weather

71°
Macon, GA
Clear
Feels like 71
0 - 0 in
8 MPH E
Location:
Macon, GA
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday October 18
    Sunny
    75°
    48°
    10 MPH ENE
    0%
  • Thu Thursday October 19
    Sunshine
    79°
    46°
    5 MPH NE
    0%
  • Fri Friday October 20
    Abundant sunshine
    82°
    50°
    5 MPH NE
    0%
  • Sat Saturday October 21
    Mix of sun and clouds
    82°
    58°
    6 MPH E
    10%
  • Sun Sunday October 22
    Mix of sun and clouds
    81°
    65°
    8 MPH E
    20%
  • Mon Monday October 23
    Scattered thunderstorms possible
    77°
    63°
    5 MPH ESE
    60%
  • Tue Tuesday October 24
    A few morning showers
    77°
    50°
    8 MPH W
    50%
  • Wed Wednesday October 25
    More sun than clouds
    65°
    43°
    16 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday October 26
    Abundant sunshine
    66°
    44°
    7 MPH NW
    0%
  • Fri Friday October 27
    Sunny
    70°
    45°
    7 MPH W
    10%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Macon, GA
Wed
H 75 L 48
Thu
H 79 L 46
Fri
H 82 L 50

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None