UPDATE 10:15 a.m.: Gannett and DISH Network announced they have reached agreement for 13WMAZ and other Gannett stations to stay on DISH.

The two sides negotiated past a 2 a.m. deadline over the fees that DISH pays Gannett for the right to carry its stations, known officially as "retransmission consent."

Neither side released any details of the agreement.



Gannett stations:

- WMAZ-TV, Macon

- WATL-TV, Atlanta

- WXIA-TV, Atlanta

- WLBZ-TV, Bangor, Maine

- WGRZ-TV, Buffalo, N.Y.

- WKYC-TV, Cleveland, Ohio

- WLTX-TV, Columbia, S.C.

- KTVD-TV, Denver

- KUSA-TV, Denver

- WZZM-TV, Grand Rapids-Kalamazoo-Battle Creek, Mich.

- WFMY-TV, Greensboro, N.C.

- WTLV-TV, Jacksonville, Fla.

- WJXX-TV, Jacksonville, Fla.

- WBIR-TV, Knoxville, Tenn.

- KTHV-TV, Little Rock, Ark.

- KARE-TV, Minneapolis-St. Paul

- KPNX-TV, Phoenix

- WCSH-TV, Portland, Maine

- KXTV-TV, Sacramento, Calif.

- KSDK-TV, St. Louis, Mo.

- WTSP-TV, Tampa-St. Petersburg, Fla.

- WUSA-TV, Washington, D.C.

Read or Share this story: