Breaking News
More () »

Election 2022 Results

On December 6, 2022, voters in Central Georgia will be heading to the polls once again, this time for a runoff election to decide the winners in a few major races.

The race for U.S. Senate continues as Democrat Raphael Warnock faces Republican Herschel Walker. The outcome of this race determines which party will control the Senate.

Baldwin County's runoff sees Shonya Mapp and Oscar Davis Jr. facing off in the Milledgeville Council District 5 race.

In Bibb County, Desmond Brown continues to run for the Macon Water Authority District 2 seat, facing Lindsay Holliday in the runoff. Brown held the seat until March and stepped down to run for chair as the board investigated him for possible state ethics violations.

Click for full map

Results updated every 2 minutes or less (some races may update less frequently).

Before You Leave, Check This Out