Current Weather

72°
Overcast
Feels like 72
50 - 0 in
5 MPH E
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday May 25
    Thunderstorms
    80°
    68°
    5 MPH ESE
    80%
  • Sat Saturday May 26
    Thunderstorms
    84°
    68°
    7 MPH S
    80%
  • Sun Sunday May 27
    Rain
    77°
    70°
    11 MPH E
    90%
  • Mon Monday May 28
    Thunderstorms
    81°
    70°
    6 MPH SE
    90%
  • Tue Tuesday May 29
    Showers and thunderstorms
    83°
    70°
    6 MPH SE
    90%
  • Wed Wednesday May 30
    Thunderstorms
    82°
    71°
    8 MPH SSE
    80%
  • Thu Thursday May 31
    A few thunderstorms possible
    83°
    71°
    11 MPH SSW
    50%
  • Fri Friday June 01
    Isolated thunderstorms
    87°
    72°
    8 MPH W
    30%
  • Sat Saturday June 02
    Showers and thunderstorms late
    90°
    72°
    8 MPH W
    40%
  • Sun Sunday June 03
    More sun than clouds
    89°
    71°
    5 MPH WNW
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Fri
H 80 L 68
Sat
H 84 L 68
Sun
H 77 L 70

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
Moderate
Weed
None